Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Bassett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Bassett

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Vire

Mary Vire

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom has a great personality and very friendly and easy to speak with!"
Profile photo of Haley Ussery

Haley Ussery

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara is the best."
Profile photo of Cathy Weaver

Cathy Weaver

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlotte has been so awesome, she knows about insurance and I would recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Maria Raynes

Maria Raynes

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara us very nice and friendly and very helpful. I am glad she is a team member!"
Profile photo of Kara Bunch

Kara Bunch

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office as both an employee and a customer! Tom and Charlotte do a wonderful job working for their customers, and it's great to be a part of a team that cares."
Profile photo of Taylor Polk

Taylor Polk

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices, great customer service."
Profile photo of Cindy Bunch

Cindy Bunch

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for great service and a quality agent that will go to bat for you, then Tom Bassett is your agent! Kara offers great customer service with kindness and a sweet smile."
Profile photo of Rhondi Rodriquez

Rhondi Rodriquez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great service! They are very friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Betty Raynes

Betty Raynes

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with service and helpfulness.Charlotte is always helpful."
Profile photo of Tamela Park

Tamela Park

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Sonya Nixon

Sonya Nixon

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best prices, quick and fabulous friendly service!"
Profile photo of Tammy Cunningham

Tammy Cunningham

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom has always taken care of any insurance needs we have had in a very timely fashion!"
Profile photo of Douglas Farber

Douglas Farber

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm Agent Tom Bassett always does a superb job on helping me and my family. He is very helpful during times we have had to make claims. Him and his staff are always friendly and go out their way to make sure we are taken care of. I highly recommend him and State Farm"
Profile photo of oregoncoyote1

oregoncoyote1

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"For almost 50 years we’ve been with State Farm, covering our businesses, homes, vehicles, personal coverage, and ranches. In Texas we feel blessed to be with Tom Bassett in Haskell. He has always treated us like family, carefully guiding us into the most appropriate plans for our individual needs. His support has played an important rule in our lives and we have always found his advice to be in our best interest. It doesn’t get better than Tom and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Teichelman

Carolyn Teichelman

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Friendly helpful"
Profile photo of Chance Agraz

Chance Agraz

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and knowledge"
Profile photo of Alex Solano

Alex Solano

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the agents are always very helpful and kind!!"
Profile photo of connie hernandez

connie hernandez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been very fortunate to have someone to call when we have questions with anything concerning our claims."
Profile photo of Kody Whitworth

Kody Whitworth

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service! Best prices around!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Salinas

Joe Salinas

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Destini Raynes

Destini Raynes

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Eric Gonzalez

Eric Gonzalez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting my insurance started here was so easy and the price is great. Charlotte made the whole process of getting set up quick and easy! 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lindeman

Elizabeth Lindeman

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this agency my family and I have been with them for years and have been super happy with every aspect of it!"
Profile photo of Brandon Roberts

Brandon Roberts

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I deal with insurance daily in my line of work.I used to sell cars and now I'm in the roofing business and I promise I've seen every angle of the good and the bad. I was recommended to Tom Bassett by my wife's family that had used his agency for years out in west Texas. My wife and I live in the DFW area and believe me it's full of insurance companies but when your in a area with millions of people I promise you the relationship is not as personal as it should be I mean let's be real we are talking insurance and protection for what we work all our lives for. Tom's office is absolutely a 5 Star recommendation for even all my friends and family and always will be. I've had policies with him for several years now and will continue too as long as his office is still there to work with. THE BASSET'S ARE THE BEST"
Profile photo of Jennifer Farber

Jennifer Farber

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff are great! They have taken care of me every time I have needed something in a quick and timely manner! I’d recommend them to anyone!"